May 18, 2013

21-Day Simplify Challenge: Day 7

Posted in 21-Day Simplfy Your Life Challenge, Organization at 1:33 am by otherdeb


I’m posting a little late because I slept most of the day – when I wasn’t running to the loo, that is.

Stress Triggers:

  • Running late
  • no caffeine
  • poor planning

To Simplify My Mornings:

  • Write to-do list the night before
  • Make sure kettle is full of water
  • Spend a few minutes meditating before diving into today’s stuff
My Toodledo To-Do List © 2013, Deborah J. Wunder

My Toodledo To-Do List ©2013, Deborah J. Wunder

The attached pic represents my to-do list, which I keep online in a program called Toodledo.  It’s a great program, and it does have a free version (although I use the Pro version). Ver versatile and useful. One of the best things about it is how easily I can customize it, and it does sync with the Toodledo app on my iPhone, so I have the list with me t all times.

I do need to get back to meditating in the morning. I find that when I remember to do that, I am more focused the rest of the day, so it’s 15 minutes well-spent.

Anyway, my stomach is still acting up, so I’m gonna end this post here.  More later, when I’ve looked at Day 8!

2 Comments »

  1. thnidu said,

    This… looks like something I could really use, I hope.

    • otherdeb said,

      Hi thnidu! I find it very useful. Please do let me know what you think after you’ve tried it.


Leave a Reply

