May 14, 2013

21-Day Challenge: Day 4

Posted in 21-Day Simplfy Your Life Challenge, Organization at 4:50 pm by otherdeb


Okay, today we were to take the list of chores we made yesterday, and divide it into daily, weekly, and monthly/seasonal chores.  We were also supposed to take a photo of something to represent the list.

2013-05-14 16.05.13 HDR

©2013, Deborah J. Wunder

2013-05-14 16.28.05 HDR

©2013, Deborah J. Wunder

My List          My Photo


 

 

 

 

In other stuff, I can’t seem to get my tush in gear today.  Very tired. Still working on editing that  manuscript, but was up very late because I discovered that there were several different styles of quotation marks used, so I had to go back and make sure they were all corrected. Was able to get a one-day extension on my other deadline, but aI really need to work on that project, or I will be sunk there, which would be bad.

Anyway, I’m keeping this short because I really need to get to work now.

Leave a Reply

