September 21, 2012

Quick Status Update

Posted in debt, Tech at 4:19 pm by otherdeb


First off, I want to thank Turtle for calling to my attention that my comments were not working, and sitting on chat with me while I floundered my way through the instructions, fixed the issue, and checked all my posts so that comments work properly again.

I don’t really have much to talk about this time, so this will be short.  I received a check of $100, the entirety of which I threw at my overdraft, which was larger than expected this month, due to an unexpected bill that got paid in its entirety, but threw off our budget a bit.

I am off to see friends for a bit, so I may add more later, or may just wait until next week, when I have more to say.

Leave a Reply

