January 29, 2010

It’s Been Awhile…

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:56 pm by otherdeb


…and my journey continues.

I have had much progress with my Weight Watchers journey, going from a start of 271.8 lbs. on May 14, 2009 to my present weight of 213.8 lbs.

This is a pic of where I started out:

Next, is a picture of me, in the same dress, on Christmas Day:

Finally, here is a pic taken last night, for an update to a challenge over on the Weight Watchers website:

Quite a difference, and I am exceedingly pleased with my progress to date.

There are things about this journey that I want to, and will, share, but they will have to wait for another entry.

Meanwhile, I hope that 2010 has gotten off to a good start for everyone, and that the year continues pleasant, with a maximum of happiness for everyone.

Leave a comment