November 12, 2009

Sigh! Starting Over

Posted in Uncategorized at 1:13 am by otherdeb


I have been patient, but my web developer seems to have fallen off the edge of the earth, and taken The Dangling Conversation.net with him.  IF anyone has copies of the posts I made there (I lost them with the last computer crash), I would appreciate copies.

Also, the scope of this blog has changed a little since I last posted.  Yes, it’s still a blog about finances, but it has expanded to cover a few other subjects:  knitting, cooking, grammar, philosophy…

Anyway, I expect to be blogging again, and hope you will be patient while I get this baby up and running again.

Thanks,

otherdeb

Leave a Reply

